Hello Kitty Fashion! =^..^=

Hello Kitty. You either love her or ya hate her. I happen to have a newfound love for HK! Now that I’ve gotten into it, I see Hello Kitty everywhere. I just want to share with you guys some of the cutest Hello Kitty fashion I’ve run across– and,  it’s affordable! Here’s some things that I am loving!

Hello Kitty line at Forever21

I’ve noticed since moving from my home state that many places lack a Forever 21 store in their area. This. Is. A travesty. BUT the great thing about it is, Forever 21 is just as cheap online as it is in-store! The HK Line at Forever 21 is adorable. Here are a few items in particular that I love!

Hello Kitty Cluster Shorts, $14.80

Hello Kitty Cluster Shorts, $14.80

Hello Kitty Scarf Print Toiletry Bag, $8.80

Hello Kitty Scarf Print Toiletry Bag, $8.80

Hello Kitty Scarf Print Pillow, $12.80

Hello Kitty Scarf Print Pillow, $12.80

Hello Kitty at Hot Topic

As with Forever 21, your area has one close or it doesn’t. But Hot Topic does seem to be more prevalent than a Forever 21, and they also have a great website! Here’s a few favorites from HT.

Hello Kitty Bandeau Swimsuit

Hello Kitty Bandeau Swimsuit

Hello Kitty Red and White Dome Bag

Hello Kitty Large Bling Nameplate Necklace

Hello Kitty Red and White Dome Bag

Hello Kitty Red and White Dome Bag

^^^ I have been eyeing this purse for MONTHS… Ugh. *drools*

Hello Kitty at Sephora

This is virtually pointless... but ADORABLE!

Tokyo Pop Liquid Nail Art
This is virtually pointless… but ADORABLE!

Tokyo Pop Eyeshadow Palette

Tokyo Pop Eyeshadow Palette

Hello Kitty Brush Set

Hello Kitty Brush Set

^^^OMG LOVE.

So there ya have it. A few of my personal favorite Hello Kitty finds!

Leave a Reply

